Melanie C no Isle Of Wight 2012

Melanie C se apresentou ontem no festival Isle Of Wight 2012. O Show durou cerca de 1 hora.


01. Rock Me/Yeh Yeh Yeh
02. Never Be The Same Again
03. One By One – com James Walsh
04. Burn
05. When You’re Gone
06. Think About It
07. Stupid Game
08. I Turn To You


Never Be The Same Again


One Comment

  1. Isabel Barros 26/06/2012 0:40 Responder

    Cada dia mais LINDA !!!!!!

Deixe uma resposta

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.